the tenth month

Grace.

October is my favorite month. Grace is my favorite gift, both to give and to receive.

I’ll practice the art of acceptance this month; choosing to see people are who they are and choosing to give positive reviews for that. I will also keep a prayer log, where I will note grace I’ve found and grace I’m extending.

I’m in boot camp this month, outside workout out for an hour in twilight and sunrise. Noticing nature, the beauty & grace, will probably help this as well.

I plan on elaborating this post, but for now I have to run to work.

XO,

Chelsie

 

Leave a comment

Filed under happiness challenge

Leave a Reply

