#31Days: Day Twelve (or, the day I cheated)

Not quite Sunday (and I’m not catholic), but it’s time for confession: I did not wake up at 6 a.m. today. In my defense, I have four college freshmen in my home and I was out late last night with my college friends. I did intend to, I promise. It just didn’t happen.

So anyway, please accept my apologies. I will do better tomorrow (and the 17 days after).

Xo,

CB

This is the twelfth post in a series, 31 Days of 6 a.m. To see a list of all posts from the month of October, click here. If you would like to have these posts delivered directly to you, enter your email address in the form located at the top right of the home page.

31daysbutton6am

2 Comments

Filed under 31 Days

2 responses to “#31Days: Day Twelve (or, the day I cheated)

  1. Maria Francis

    It’s all Natalie’s fault 😀

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

